South Africa

Created: 2022.11.14 / Updated: 2022.11.17 14:31
  1. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Lithuania and the Governemnt of the Republic of South Africa on the Exemption from Visa Requirements for Holders of Diplomatic and Official Passports
    Lietuvos Respublikos Vyriausybės ir Pietų Afrikos Respublikos Vyriausybės susitarimas dėl vizų režimo panaikinimo diplomatinių ir tarnybinių pasų turėtojams
    Pretoria, 29/08/2022.
    Enters into force on 14/12/2022.
    Published in TAR on 09/11/2022, i.c. 2022-22665.

Subscribe to our newsletters